wElCoMe!!!!

· Uncategorized

Hello friends! My name is Alston. I would like to welcome you to my blog.

I love Castle Lager so much that I decided to blog about all the fascinating I have found out and experienced about this amazing beer.

IT IS THE WORLDS BEST BEER!!!

And I’m not the only one who thinks so…

DevinGreg (1) – USA – SEP 2, 2005:
AROMA 10/10   APPEARANCE 5/5   TASTE 10/10   PALATE 5/5   OVERALL 20/20
“I had it once and i will never have any other beer again. I import it from South Africa it is fantastic!!!!!!!”http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/castle-lager/4497/3/1/

Tim(8/13/2002): “This the flagship beer that made SAB rich. It’s aggressively marketed all across Africa, definitely a mass produced beer. I feel like I should hate it but I’ve always liked it, and I still do. It’s an easy drinking lager with a good beer taste, simple but good. This beer is made with maize and you can taste a little bit of sweetness in the beer because of it. Perhaps it is that subtle taste difference that makes me like this better than a lot of the average lagers. The aftertaste is minimal as is the aftermath of drinking a few of these. It’s stayed clear of being overly carbonated and chemical tasting which is generally the downfall of mass produced mega brews. Overall this is an enjoyable lager and worth giving a chance.”http://www.tobp.com/review/beer.asp?t=473
         
Watch this space for more amazing facts about this amazing beer….

Leave a comment